Distributors

Why to buy from the Amphenol-­Tuchel authorized distributors:

  • Many products available ex stock
  • Excellent service and reasonable prices at small quantities
  • Catalogues and full technical documents available
  • Sample availability and technical support provided
  • Specific and broad logistics with fast delivery
  • Personal assistance and consulting on site
  • No language barriers
  • Business transactions and legislation correspond to your own country
The purchase from one of our authorized distributors enables you to optimize your process chains as well as your performance. This offers value add to your internal and external sales activities and allows you to provide excellent service to your customers.
 

             

Austria
Burisch Elektronik Bauteile GmbH Vienna www.burisch.net
Codico GmbH Perchtoldsdorf www.codico.com
Endrich Ges.m.b.H Brunn a. G. / Vienna www.endrich.com



Czech Republic

Quittner & Schimek SRO. Nová Paka www.qscomp.cz
Denmark
Cabcon A/S Hvidovre www.cabcon.dk

 



EMEA

 

Arrow Central Europe GmbH Neu-Isenburg www.arroweurope.com
Avnet Abacus Poing www.abacus.avnet.com
Distrelec Uster

www.distrelec.com

Endrich Nagold www.endrich.com
Heilind Electronics GmbH Feldkirchen-Westerham www.heilind.de
PEI Genesis UK Ltd Southampton www.peigenesis.com
Premier Farnell UK Ltd Leeds www.farnell.com
TTI Inc. Maisach-Gernlinden www.ttieurope.com
RS Components Ltd Corby www.electrocomponents.com
Rutronik GmbH Ispringen www.rutronik.com

 



Germany

Bordan electronic consult GmbH Ismaning www.bordanconsult.net
Digi-Key Electronics GmbH München www.digikey.com
Heilind Electronics GmbH Holzkirchen www.heilind.de
Lacon GmbH (Euroconnectors) Karlsfeld www.euroconnectors.de
Nies Electronic GmbH Frankfurt www.nies-electronic.de
Novitronic GmbH / Endrich Bauelemente  Vertiebs GmbH Nagold www.novitronic.de / www.endich.com



Finland

Q-Flex Oy Lieto www.q-flex.fi
YE International Espoo www.yeint.fi/en
Israel
Cidev Group Hod-Hasharon www.cidevgroup.com



Italy

Angelo Baldrighi Milano www.angelo-baldrighi.it
Berton S.R.L. Marghera www.berton-srl.com
Comelec S.R.L. Ferriera www.comelec.it
Electronic Center Modena www.electroniccenter.it
Clever Bologna www.cl-ever.com



Netherlands

Elincom Electronics Capelle aan den Ijssel www.elincom.nl
Intronics BV Barneveld www.intronics.nl
Powell Nieuwegein www.powell.com



Poland

Maritex PHP SP. Z O.O. SP.K. Gdynia www.maritex.com.pl
Radiotechnika Marketing SP.Z.O.O. Kąty Wrocławskie www.radiotechnika.com.pl
Transfer Multisort Elektronik (TME) Łódź www.tme.eu



Russia

MT System St. Petersburg www.mt-system.ru
Ultran St. Petersburg www.ultran.ru



Spain

Eurotronix Barcelona, Madrid, Bilbao, Valencia, Zaragoza www.eurotronix.com/en
Conexiones Condal S.L. Barcelona www.conexionescondal.com



Sweden

Encitech Connectors AB Halmstad www.encitech.com
Garam Elektronik AB Vallentuna www.garam.se
Elfa Distrelec Järfälla www.elfa.se



Switzerland

Distrelec Uster

www.distrelec.ch

Novitronic AG  Zurich www.novitronic.ch



Turkey

Matec Umraniye/Istanbul www.matec.com.tr
Nokta Elektronik Okmeydanı–İstanbul www.noktaelektronik.net



United Kingdom

Acal BFI Central Procurement UK LTD Wokingham www.acalbfi.com
Inelco Hunter LIMITED Berkshire www.inelcohunter.co.uk
Rexel Energy Solutions Ltd Dagenham www.rexelenergysolutions.co.uk



USA

Heilind Electronics Inc. Wilmington www.heilind.com
MOUSER ELECTRONICS Mansfield, Texas  www.mouser.com/amphenol-tuchel/